Prize Winners Announced

And the winners are...

Congratulations to the following prize winners for 2018:

  • Best thesis prize: Dr Behzad Asadi
    Thesis title: Broadcast Channels with Receiver Message Side Information.
    Judging committee: Dr Alex Grant, Dr Graeme Woodward, A/Prof Gottfried Lechner.
  • Best student poster: Anand Sivamalai
    Poster title: On Uplink Channel Estimation for Massive MIMO under Line-of-Sight channels.
    Judging committee: Dr Neda Aboutorab, Dr Lawrence Ong, Dr Mahyar Shirvanimoghaddam, Dr Lei Yang, Dr Nikola Zlatanov, Dr Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou.